Key Contacts

 School Office

 General Enquiries

 computerscience@ucd.ie

 Neil Hurley

 Head of School

 neil.hurley@ucd.ie

 Chris Bleakley

 Deputy Head of School

 chris.bleakley@ucd.ie

 John Dunnion

 Director of Teaching and Learning

 john.dunnion@ucd.ie

 Lorraine McHugh

 School Manager

 lorraine.mchugh@ucd.ie

 Paul Martin

 IT Systems Manager

 paul.martin@ucd.ie

 Gianluca Pollastri  Demonstrators Officer  gianluca.pollastri@ucd.ie
 T&L Ctte Members    
 Liam Murphy  Plagiarism Committe Chair  liam.murphy@ucd.ie
 Plagiarism Committe Members  Fintan, Sean, Shen, Fatemeh, Simon, Deepak  
 Soumyabrata Dev  Timetable Coordinator  soumyabrata.dev@ucd.ie
 Brett Becker  CS Education Programmes  Coord  brett.becker@ucd.ie

 

BSc Programme

 Mel O Cinneide

 Director of BSc Computer Science

 mel.ocinneide@ucd.ie

 Giuseppina Sethuraman

 Undergraduate Programme Administrator

 bscadmin.cs@ucd.ie

 Abey Campbell

 Stage 1 Academic Coordinator

 abey.campbell@ucd.ie

 Gianluca Pollastri 

 Stage 2 Academic Coordinator

 gianluca.pollastri@ucd.ie

 Lorraine McGinty

 Stage 3 Academic Coordinator

 lorraine.mcginty@ucd.ie

 Derek Greene

 Stage 4 Academic Coordinator

 derek.greene@ucd.ie

 Aonghus Lawlor

 Final Year Project Coordinator

 aonghus.lawlor@ucd.ie

 Student Recruitment Officer (UG)  David, Anca  

 

MSc Programmes

 Julie Berndsen

 Director of Graduate Taught Studies

 julie.berndsen@ucd.ie

 Imelda Huggins

 Manager, Graduate Programmes Office

 imelda.huggins@ucd.ie

 Fred Cummins

 Rem Collier

 Programme Co-Directors
 MSc Computer Science by Negotiated Learning

 fred.cummins@ucd.ie   

 rem.collier@ucd.ie

 Travis Grotewold

 Programme Administrator
 MSc Computer Science by Negotiated Learning

 travis.grotewold@ucd.ie

 Simon Caton

 Programme Director
 MSc Computer Science (Conversion)

 simon.caton@ucd.ie

 Grainne Ní Nualláin

 Programme Administrator MSc Computer Science   (Conversion)

 grainne.ninuallain@ucd.ie

 Dimitris Chatzopoulos

 Programme Director HDip Computer Science

 dimitris.chatzopoulos@ucd.ie

 Grainne Ní Nualláin

 Programme Administrator HDip Computer Science

 grainne.ninuallain@ucd.ie

 Nhien An Le Khac

 Mark   Scanlon

 Programme Co-Directors
 MSc Forensic Computing and Cybercrime Investigations (FCCI)

 an.lekhac@ucd.ie   mark.scanlon@ucd.ie

 Emily Delaney

 Programme Administrator
 MSc Forensic Computing and Cybercrime Investigations (FCCI)

 emily.delaney@ucd.ie

 Fred Cummins

 Programme Director MSc/MA Cognitive Science

 fred.cummins@ucd.ie

 Liam Murphy

 Programme Director
 MSc Advanced Software Engineering (ASE)

 liam.murphy@ucd.ie

 Liliana Pasquale

 Programme Director MSc Cybersecurity

 liliana.pasquale@ucd.ie
 NL Programme Board  Liam, Simon, Mark, Damian, Andrew  

 

Internships

 Colm Ryan

 Internship Module Coordinator BSc Computer Science

 colm.ryan@ucd.ie

 Andrew Hines

 Internship Module Coordinator
 MSc Computer Science by Negotiated Learning

 andrew.hines@ucd.ie

 Simon Caton

 Work Placement Module Coordinator HDip Computer  Science

 simon.caton@ucd.ie

 Carla Naltchayan

 UCD Science Internship Manager

 scienceinternships@ucd.ie

 Rachel McEvoy

 UCD Science Internship Manager

 scienceinternships@ucd.ie

 Mairead Mulvey

 UCD Science Internship Manager  scienceinternships@ucd.ie

 

Graduate Research

 Madhusanka Liyanage

 Director of Graduate Research Studies

 madhusanka@ucd.ie 

 Rosemary Deevy

 Programme Administrator Graduate Research Studies

 rosemary.deevy@ucd.ie

 Padraig Cunningham   Chair STA Ctte  padraig.cunningham@ucd.ie
 Research Graduate Ctte Member   (includes STA)  Alexey, Mark, Julie, Georgiana, David, Liliana, Padraig  

 

 

 John Murphy

 Director of Research, Innovation & Impact

 j.murphy@ucd.ie

 RII&I Ctte Members

 

 

 

UCD Science Programme Office

 Science Programme Office

 General Enquiries

 www.ucd.ie/askscience

 JB Kenny

 Extenuating Circumstances

 jeilbonn.kenny@ucd.ie

 Dani Findley

 Science Student Adviser

 dani.findley@ucd.ie 

 

Other Roles

 Colm Ryan 

 Chair of Social Media Committee

 colm.ryan@ucd.ie

 Fatemeh Golpayegani

 School Global Engagement Representative

 fatemeh.golpayegani@ucd.ie

 Tony Veale

 Erasmus Officer

 tony.veale@ucd.ie 

 Mark Keane  Staff Mentoring Director  mark.keane@ucd.ie
 Mark Keane  Staff Awards Chair  mark.keane@ucd.ie
 Fatemeh Golpayegani  Woman at CompSci Chair  fatemeh.golpayegani@ucd.ie
 Athena Swan Co-Chair  Eleni, Chris  

 

College & University Roles

 Eleni Mangina

 VP International CoS

 eleni.mangina@ucd.ie

 Fintan Costello

 UCD Vice Chair of the Humanities Research Ethics Committee

 fintan.costello@ucd.ie

 Rob Brennan

 UCD Human Research Ethics Committee

 rob.brennan@ucd.ie 

 Gavin McArdle  UCD Data Protection Impact Assessment Co-Chair  gavin.mcardle@ucd.ie
 Catherine Mooney  VP for EDI, CoS  catherine.mooney@ucd.ie
 Academic Council  Brett, Liam, John Dunnion, Georgiana  

 

UCD Access & Lifelong Learning

Phone: 01 716 7123 

Email: all@ucd.ie

More Info: https://www.ucd.ie/all/contact/