Key Contacts

 School Office

 General Enquiries

 computerscience@ucd.ie

 Chris Bleakley

 Head of School

 chris.bleakley@ucd.ie

 Padraig Cunningham

 Deputy Head of School

 padraig.cunningham@ucd.ie

 John Dunnion

 Director of Teaching and Learning

 john.dunnion@ucd.ie

 Lorraine McHugh

 School Manager

 lorraine.mchugh@ucd.ie

 Paul Martin

 IT Systems Manager

 paul.martin@ucd.ie

 

BSc Programme

 John Murphy

 Director of BSc Computer Science

 j.murphy@ucd.ie

 Cari Burke

 Undergraduate Programme Administrator

 bscadmin.cs@ucd.ie

 Lorraine McGinty

 Stage 1 Academic Coordinator

 lorraine.mcginty@ucd.ie

 Fintan Costello

 Stage 2 Academic Coordinator

 fintan.costello@ucd.ie

 Fintan Costello

 Stage 3 Academic Coordinator

 fintan.costello@ucd.ie

 Derek Greene

 Stage 4 Academic Coordinator

 derek.greene@ucd.ie

 Aonghus Lawlor

 Final Year Project Coordinator

 aonghus.lawlor@ucd.ie

 

MSc Programmes

 Julie Berndsen

 Director of Graduate Taught Studies

 julie.berndsen@ucd.ie

 Imelda Huggins

 Manager, Graduate Programmes Office

 imelda.huggins@ucd.ie

 Fred Cummins

 Rem Collier

 Programme Co-Directors
 MSc Computer Science by Negotiated Learning

 fred.cummins@ucd.ie   

 rem.collier@ucd.ie

 Travis Grotewold

 Programme Administrator
 MSc Computer Science by Negotiated Learning

 travis.grotewold@ucd.ie

 Gavin McArdle

 Programme Director
 MSc Computer Science (Conversion)

 gavin.mcardle@ucd.ie

 Grainne Ní Nualláin

 Programme Administrator MSc Computer Science   (Conversion)

 grainne.ninuallain@ucd.ie

 Simon Caton

 Programme Director HDip Computer Science

 simon.caton@ucd.ie

 Grainne Ní Nualláin

 Programme Administrator HDip Computer Science

 grainne.ninuallain@ucd.ie

 Grainne Ní Nualláin

 Programme Administrator
 MSc Digital Investigations and Forensic Computing   (DIFC)

 grainne.ninuallain@ucd.ie

 Nhien An Le Khac

 Mark   Scanlon

 Programme Co-Directors
 MSc Forensic Computing and Cybercrime Investigations (FCCI)

 an.lekhac@ucd.ie   mark.scanlon@ucd.ie

 Emily Delaney

 Programme Administrator
 MSc Forensic Computing and Cybercrime Investigations (FCCI)

 emily.delaney@ucd.ie

 Fred Cummins

 Programme Director MSc/MA Cognitive Science

 fred.cummins@ucd.ie

 Mel Ó Cinnéide

 Programme Director
 MSc Advanced Software Engineering (ASE)

 mel.ocinneide@ucd.ie

 

Internships

 Colm Ryan

 Internship Module Coordinator BSc Computer Science

 colm.ryan@ucd.ie

 Andrew Hines

 Internship Module Coordinator
 MSc Computer Science by Negotiated Learning

 andrew.hines@ucd.ie

 Simon Caton

 Work Placement Module Coordinator HDip Computer  Science

 simon.caton@ucd.ie

 Carla Naltchayan

 UCD Science Internship Manager

 scienceinternships@ucd.ie

 Kirsten Southard

 UCD Science Internship Manager

 scienceinternships@ucd.ie

 

Graduate Research

 Georgiana Ifrim

 Director of Graduate Research Studies

 georgiana.ifrim@ucd.ie 

 Rosemary Deevy

 Programme Administrator Graduate Research Studies

 rosemary.deevy@ucd.ie

 

UCD Science Programme Office

 Science Programme Office

 General Enquiries

 science@ucd.ie

 Aiveen McPartlin

 Extenuating Circumstances

 aiveen.mcpartlin@ucd.ie

 James Ronan

 Science Student Adviser

james.ronan@ucd.ie

 

UCD Access & Lifelong Learning

Phone: 01 716 7123 

Email: all@ucd.ie

More Info: https://www.ucd.ie/all/contact/